header logo

Marta Perry Books in Order (78 Book Series)

A Christmas to Die ForA Christmas HomeA Father's Place

Marta Perry has written a series of 78 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 78 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    78 books in this series

    Add 78 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Marta Perry series?

      The author is Marta Perry.

    • How many Marta Perry books are there?

      There are 78 books in the Marta Perry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).