header logo

Marcus Didius Falco Books in Order (20 Book Series)

A Dying Light in CordubaA Body in the BathhouseAlexandria

Marcus Didius Falco is a series of 20 books written by Lindsey Davis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books