header logo

Billionaires of Manhattan Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Billionaire's Fake FianceButt-dialing the BillionaireReturn Billionaire to Sender

Billionaires of Manhattan is a series of 7 books written by Annika Martin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Billionaires of Manhattan series?

      The author is Annika Martin.

    • How many Billionaires of Manhattan books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Billionaires of Manhattan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).