header logo

Big Uneasy Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Pirogue Wipe OutThe Family WayBourre Brouhaha

Big Uneasy is a series of 10 books written by Pauline Baird Jones. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Big Uneasy series?

      The author is Pauline Baird Jones.

    • How many Big Uneasy books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Big Uneasy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).