header logo

Maggie Costello Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Chosen OneThe Last TestamentTo Kill The President

Maggie Costello is a series of 5 books written by Sam Bourne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024