header logo

Elizabeth Gilbert Books in Order (8 Book Series)

City of GirlsBig MagicCommitted

Elizabeth Gilbert has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Elizabeth Gilbert series?

      The author is Elizabeth Gilbert.

    • How many Elizabeth Gilbert books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Elizabeth Gilbert series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).