header logo

Madison Avery Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Early to Death, Early to RiseOnce Dead, Twice ShySomething Deadly This Way Comes

Madison Avery is a series of 3 books written by Kim Harrison. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024