header logo

Lucy Burdette Books in Order (13 Book Series)

A Dish to Die ForA Deadly FeastA Scone of Contention

Lucy Burdette has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024