header logo

Ben Blue Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Blue ValleyMan With No FaceGilligan's Demise

Ben Blue is a series of 18 books written by Lou Bradshaw. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Blue series?

      The author is Lou Bradshaw.

    • How many Ben Blue books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Ben Blue series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).