header logo

Lucky Harbor Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Always on My MindA Christmas to RememberAt Last

Lucky Harbor is a series of 16 books written by Jill Shalvis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lucky Harbor series?

      The author is Jill Shalvis.

    • How many Lucky Harbor books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Lucky Harbor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).