header logo

Lorimer and Brightman Books in Order (20 Book Series)

A Small WeepingNever Somewhere ElseShadows of Sounds

Lorimer and Brightman is a series of 20 books written by Alex Gray. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books