header logo

Brenda Hiatt Books in Order (34 Book Series)

Yuletide PerilsUnraveling the StarsHalloween Tricks and Treats

Brenda Hiatt has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brenda Hiatt series?

      The author is Brenda Hiatt.

    • How many Brenda Hiatt books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Brenda Hiatt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).