header logo

Astrid Scholte Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Vanishing DeepLeague of LiarsFour Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Astrid Scholte series?

      The author is Astrid Scholte.

    • How many Astrid Scholte books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Astrid Scholte series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).