header logo

Liliana Hart Books in Order (66 Book Series)

A Dirty ShameA Dirty JobA Salt and Battery

Liliana Hart has written a series of 66 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 66 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    66 books in this series

    Add 66 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Liliana Hart series?

      The author is Liliana Hart.

    • How many Liliana Hart books are there?

      There are 66 books in the Liliana Hart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).