header logo

Life is Strange Books in Order (18 Book Series)


Life is Strange is a series of 18 books written by Emma Vieceli. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard about this strange true life series with novels, comics, and games. Can you elaborate?

      Sure! You're referring to the "Life is Strange" series. This series is a mix of graphic novels, comics, and games. Titan Comics have published the comics while the games are developed by Dontnod Entertainment. They are all essentially fiction games but have gained a lot of popularity because of their engaging storylines.

    • I love free comic books and I like the "Life is Strange" series life. Do they provide any free comic book for fans to read online?

      Yes, on Free Comic Book Day, the "Life is Strange" series has given away comics. However, these free comic books are not always available, so keep an eye out for their announcements.

    • I'm a comic book fan and I'm interested in this series. Can you tell me the strange order of these books?

      The "Life is Strange" books are best read in the order of their release for the best experience. This includes the original game, followed by "Life is Strange: Before the Storm", and then "Life is Strange 2". For the novels, start with "Life is Strange: Dust", then "Life is Strange: Waves" and finally the "Life is Strange: Strings".

    • How do I view the series and the books they have in order?

      You can view the list and order of the "Life is Strange" books and game series on their official website or on various book retailer websites. They usually provide a menu shelve for easier navigation.

    • Any strange true facts about the "Life is Strange" series that I should know?

      A strange true fact about the "Life is Strange" series is that it was initially intended to be a game series, but its popularity led to the creation of a comic book series and novels too. The series is praised for its mature depiction of issues like bullying and mental health.

    • I'm unable to find all the "Life is Strange" books in my area. Any suggestions?

      You can try reading the "Life is Strange" books online. Many websites offer the books for purchase in digital format. If you're unable to find them, it's worth contacting the publisher, Titan Comics, for assistance.

    • What's the best way to keep track of my reading progress in the "Life is Strange" series?

      Most readers like to use a shelf rate system to track their progress. They can read shelving the books in order of completion or mark them as "read" on their preferred book tracking website.

    • Any details about the characters in the "Life is Strange" series?

      The "Life is Strange" series focuses on two main characters, Max and Chloe, and their adventures in the fictional town of Arcadia Bay. There are also many other interesting characters in the series, each with their own unique storylines.

    • I've heard that there is a new addition to the "Life is Strange" series with a novel. Can you share the details?

      Yes, the newest addition to the "Life is Strange" series is "Life is Strange: True Colors". It's a novel that takes place after the events of the earlier games and focuses on a new character, Alex Chen. The details are still under wraps, but fans are eagerly awaiting its release.