header logo

Liam Campbell Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Fire And IceBetter To RestNothing Gold Can Stay

Liam Campbell is a series of 5 books written by Dana Stabenow. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Liam Campbell series?

      The author is Dana Stabenow.

    • How many Liam Campbell books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Liam Campbell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).