header logo

King and Maxwell Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Hour GameFirst FamilyKing and Maxwell

King and Maxwell is a series of 6 books written by David Baldacci. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of King and Maxwell series?

      The author is David Baldacci.

    • How many King and Maxwell books are there?

      There are 6 books in the King and Maxwell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).