header logo

Amelia Gray Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Gone With the RogueHow to Train Your EarlThe Earl Next Door

Amelia Gray has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amelia Gray series?

      The author is Amelia Gray.

    • How many Amelia Gray books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Amelia Gray series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).