header logo

Kevin Emerson Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Sunlight SlayingsThe Vampire's PhotographBlood Ties

Kevin Emerson has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kevin Emerson series?

      The author is Kevin Emerson.

    • How many Kevin Emerson books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Kevin Emerson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).