header logo

Keigo Higashino Books in Order (11 Book Series)

A Midsummer's EquationA Death in TokyoMalice

Keigo Higashino has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024