header logo

Kazuo Ishiguro Books in Order (10 Book Series)

An Artist of the Floating WorldA Pale View of HillsCome Rain or Come Shine

Kazuo Ishiguro has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kazuo Ishiguro series?

      The author is Kazuo Ishiguro.

    • How many Kazuo Ishiguro books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Kazuo Ishiguro series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).