header logo

Alice Henderson Books in Order (8 Book Series)

A Blizzard of Polar BearsA Ghost of CaribouA Solitude of Wolverines

Alice Henderson has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alice Henderson series?

      The author is Alice Henderson.

    • How many Alice Henderson books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alice Henderson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next