header logo

Kate Shackleton Books in Order (13 Book Series)

A Mansion for MurderA Death in the DalesA Medal for Murder

Kate Shackleton is a series of 13 books written by Frances Brody. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024