header logo

Kate Jacobs Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Knit the SeasonComfort FoodKnit Two

Kate Jacobs has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate Jacobs series?

      The author is Kate Jacobs.

    • How many Kate Jacobs books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Kate Jacobs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).