header logo

Kate Furnivall Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Shadows on the NileDiamonds in the DustThe Betrayal

Kate Furnivall has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate Furnivall series?

      The author is Kate Furnivall.

    • How many Kate Furnivall books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Kate Furnivall series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).