header logo

Karen Swan Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Christmas at Tiffany'sChristmas at Claridge'sChristmas in the Snow

Karen Swan has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024