header logo

June Shaw Books in Order (13 Book Series)

A Manor of MurderLooking for RomeoA Fatal Romance

June Shaw has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of June Shaw series?

      The author is June Shaw.

    • How many June Shaw books are there?

      There are 13 books in the June Shaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).