header logo

Black Flagged Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Black Flagged is a series of 8 books written by Steven Konkoly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Flagged series?

      The author is Steven Konkoly.

    • How many Black Flagged books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Black Flagged series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).