header logo

Juliet Blackwell Books in Order (31 Book Series)

A Ghostly LightA Cast-Off CovenA Haunting is Brewing

Juliet Blackwell is a series of 31 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    1. 20

      The Paris Key

      Juliet Blackwell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Juliet Blackwell series?

      The author is Hailey Lind.

    • How many Juliet Blackwell books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Juliet Blackwell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).