header logo

Art Lovers Mysteries Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Brush With DeathArsenic and Old PaintFeint of Art

Art Lovers Mysteries is a series of 4 books written by Hailey Lind. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Art Lovers Mysteries series?

      The author is Hailey Lind.

    • How many Art Lovers Mysteries books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Art Lovers Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).