header logo

Julie Wassmer Books in Order (9 Book Series)

May Day MurderDisappearance at OareMurder at Mount Ephraim

Julie Wassmer has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024