header logo

Julie James Books in Order (9 Book Series)

About That NightA Lot like LoveIt Happened One Wedding

Julie James has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Julie James series?

      The author is Julie James.

    • How many Julie James books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Julie James series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).