header logo

Julia Kelly Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Last Garden in EnglandThe Lost English GirlThe Last Dance of the Debutante

Julia Kelly has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024