header logo

Bayou Books in Order (10 Book Series)

TargetCypress NightsA Cold Day in Hell

Bayou is a series of 10 books written by Stella Cameron. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bayou series?

      The author is Stella Cameron.

    • How many Bayou books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Bayou series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).