header logo

Jeff Wheeler Books in Order (44 Book Series)

Dryad-BornBroken VeilFate's Ransom

Jeff Wheeler has written a series of 44 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 44 books
    1. 2


      Jeff Wheeler

    2. 3


      Jeff Wheeler

    Buy all booksUS Only

    44 books in this series

    Add 44 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you help me understand the order of Jeff Wheeler books related to the deep magic series?

      Absolutely! Jeff Wheeler, the Wall Street Journal bestselling author, has written a number of books that revolve around the concept of deep magic. The correct order to read these books starts with the Kingfountain series, followed by the Harbinger series. It's essential to follow this order to fully comprehend the complex world of deep magic that Jeff has created.

    • I've been reading Jeff's books but I'm not sure I have them all. Could you tell me the total number of books in Jeff's series?

      Yes, the author Jeff Wheeler has written a total of 14 books for the Kingfountain and Harbinger series. These books are a blend of epic fantasy and speculative fiction. Each book in the series has an avg rating that signifies its popularity among readers.

    • Is there a specific series order I need to follow while reading Jeff's books?

      Yes, the series order is crucial for a seamless reading experience. Jeff Wheeler's Kingfountain series should be read first, followed by the Harbinger series. This is the series order recommended by the author himself.

    • I've been reading Jeff's books on Kobo. Are there other platforms where I can find his books?

      Absolutely. Besides Kobo, you can find Jeff Wheeler's books on Amazon. You can just click on the 'Amazon buy' option for your preferred book, and you'll be directed to the page where you can make your purchase.

    • I'm intrigued by the book covers of Jeff's books. Who designs them?

      The book covers of the fantasy Kingfountain and Harbinger series by Jeff are indeed captivating. These covers are carefully designed by professionals to match the epic fantasy theme of Wheeler's books.

    • I've heard about a Kindle publication of Jeff's books. Does it contain any extra content?

      Yes, one of Jeff's books, particularly in the Kingfountain series, comes with a Kindle Deep Magic edition. This edition contains additional content that delves deeper into the world of deep magic.

    • What's the genre of Jeff's books? Is there any romance involved?

      Jeff Wheeler's books primarily fall under the genre of epic fantasy. They do contain romance, but it's not the central theme. The books mainly revolve around speculative fiction, deep magic, and adventure.

    • I love reading comments about Jeff's books. Where can I find them?

      You can find comments and reviews about Jeff Wheeler's books on various online platforms. Amazon, Goodreads, and the author's official website, jeff-wheeler.com, have sections where members share their thoughts and opinions about the books.

    • Is there an ideal order in which I should be reading Jeff's books?

      Yes, the preferred order of reading Jeff's books is the Kingfountain series first, followed by the Harbinger series. This order is suggested by author Jeff Wheeler himself to ensure readers follow the storyline and understand the deep magic woven into his books.