header logo

JB Turner Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Gone BadDark WatersHard Fall

JB Turner is a series of 17 books written by J. B. Turner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024