header logo

Jason Matthews Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Red SparrowPalace of TreasonThe Kremlin's Candidate

Jason Matthews has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024