header logo

Janie Chang Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Library of LegendsThe Porcelain MoonDragon Springs Road

Janie Chang has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024