header logo

Jane Fallon Books in Order (12 Book Series)

FoursomeFaking FriendsGetting Rid Of Matthew

Jane Fallon has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024