header logo

J T Ellison Books in Order (41 Book Series)

A Deeper Darkness14All the Pretty Girls

J T Ellison is a series of 41 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 41 books
    1. 14

      Love is Murder

      Alexandra Sokoloff

    2. 26

      Mad Love

      J.T. Ellison

    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of J T Ellison series?

      The author is J.T. Ellison.

    • How many J T Ellison books are there?

      There are 41 books in the J T Ellison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).