header logo

Irene Hannon Books in Order (64 Book Series)

A Dream to ShareA Delicate BalanceA Family to Call Her Own

Irene Hannon has written a series of 64 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 64 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    64 books in this series

    Add 64 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Irene Hannon series?

      The author is Irene Hannon.

    • How many Irene Hannon books are there?

      There are 64 books in the Irene Hannon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).