header logo

Code of Honor Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Hidden PerilDark AmbitionsDangerous Illusions

Code of Honor is a series of 3 books written by Irene Hannon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024