header logo

Inspector Celcius Daly Books in Order (5 Book Series)


Inspector Celcius Daly is a series of 5 books written by Anthony J Quinn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Inspector Celcius Daly series?

      The author is Anthony J Quinn.

    • How many Inspector Celcius Daly books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Inspector Celcius Daly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).