header logo

In Death Books in Order (54 Book Series)

Apprentice in DeathAbandoned in DeathBetrayal in Death

In Death is a series of 54 books written by J.D. Robb. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 54 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    54 books in this series

    Add 54 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of In Death series?

      The author is J.D. Robb.

    • How many In Death books are there?

      There are 54 books in the In Death series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).