header logo

Hilary Mantel Books in Order (19 Book Series)

A Place of Greater SafetyA Change of ClimateAn Experiment in Love

Hilary Mantel has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Hilary Mantel series?

      The author is Hilary Mantel.

    • How many Hilary Mantel books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Hilary Mantel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1961, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).