header logo

Hidden Grotto Series Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Whispers of the FleshIn the Garden of SinHouse of Dark Delights

Hidden Grotto Series is a series of 4 books written by Patricia Ryan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024