header logo

Harry Devlin Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Eve of DestructionAll the Lonely PeopleFirst Cut is the Deepest

Harry Devlin is a series of 8 books written by Martin Edwards. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024