header logo

British Library Crime Classics Books in Order (96 Book Series)

Guilty Creatures: A Menagerie of MysteriesTwo-Way MurderSettling Scores: Sporting Mysteries

British Library Crime Classics is a series of 96 books written by 10 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 96 books
    1. 11

      The Z Murders

      Joseph Jefferson Farjeon

    2. 25

      The Spy Paramount

      E Phillips Oppenheim

    3. 36

      Mystery in White

      Joseph Jefferson Farjeon

    4. 42

      Thirteen Guests

      Joseph Jefferson Farjeon

    5. 45

      Seven Dead

      Joseph Jefferson Farjeon

    Buy all booksUS Only

    96 books in this series

    Add 96 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of British Library Crime Classics series?

      The author is Various.

    • How many British Library Crime Classics books are there?

      There are 96 books in the British Library Crime Classics series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1862, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).