header logo

Giles Kristian Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Brothers' FuryBlood EyeCamelot

Giles Kristian has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Giles Kristian series?

      The author is Giles Kristian.

    • How many Giles Kristian books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Giles Kristian series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).