header logo

Giles Blunt Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Breaking LorcaBlack Fly SeasonBy the Time You Read This / The Fields of Grief

Giles Blunt has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Giles Blunt series?

      The author is Giles Blunt.

    • How many Giles Blunt books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Giles Blunt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).